Staff

 

Parish Office Phone  203-847-4549    Fax  203-847-4148    

E-Mail  info@stphilipnorwalk.org

Pastoral Staff  

Fr. Sudhir DSouza, Pastor

vnssudhir@gmail.com
Deacon Frank Chiappetta fchip@aol.com
Deacon John W. Mahon dnmahon@diobpt.org
Deacon Paul Reilly

bkreilly1@gmail.com 

Sr. Mary Ann McPartland CND

mamcnd@stphilipnorwalk.org
Office Administrative Staff
Alan Yoder, Administrative Dirictor                        ayoder@stphilipnorwalk.org

Clyna Richardson

 

 c.v.richardson@stphilipnorwalk.org

Faith Formation 

 

Dora De Andrade, Dirrector 

Claudetta Quadrini, Assistant

Teresa Falbo, SPYCE Coordinator

847-4286
FaithFormation@stphilipnorwalk.org 

stphilipfaithformation@gmail.com

spyce@stphilipnorwalk.org 

Youth Ministry

Katrina Pesta

 

youthministry@stphilipnorwalk.org

Music Office

 
Maria J. O'Kelly, Director of Music                             mokelly@stphilipnorwalk.org
 
 
All Saints Catholic School  
Linda Dunn, Principal 847-3881
Church Trustees  
Elizabeth Broncati 847-1478
broncati@aol.com
John "Jay" Devine 847-6049
jdevinelaw@aol.com
Finance/Property Committee
Kenneth Lalime, Committee Chair

klalime@gmail.com

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Parish Office Hours

Monday-Thursday,  9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Friday,                9:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M,     closed in summer

Office closed

National holidays, Good Friday through Easter Monday, Christmas Eve through January 1

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!