Staff

 

Parish Office Phone  203-847-4549    Fax  203-847-4148    

E-Mail  info@stphilipnorwalk.org

Pastoral Staff  

Fr. Sudhir DSouza, Pastor

vnssudhir@gmail.com
Deacon John W. Mahon dnmahon@diobpt.org
Deacon Paul Reilly

bkreilly1@gmail.com 

Sr. Mary Ann McPartland CND

mamcnd@stphilipnorwalk.org
Office Administrative Staff

Alan Yoder, Administrative Director                  

 ayoder@stphilipnorwalk.org

Clyna Richardson

Terri Sargent 

 c.v.richardson@stphilipnorwalk.org

tsargent@stphilipnorwalk.org

Faith Formation 

 

Dora De Andrade, Director 

Teresa Falbo, SPYCE Coordinator

203-847-4286
FaithFormation@stphilipnorwalk.org   spyce@stphilipnorwalk.org 

Confirmation Coordinator and Youth Minister

Alyson Musco

 

YouthMinistryStPhilip@gmail.com

Music Office

 
Maria J. O'Kelly, Director of Music                             mokelly@stphilipnorwalk.org
 
 
All Saints Catholic School  
Linda Dunn, Principal 203-847-3881
Church Trustees  
Elizabeth Broncati 847-1478
broncati@aol.com
John "Jay" Devine 847-6049
jdevinelaw@aol.com
Finance/Property Committee
Kenneth Lalime, Committee Chair

klalime@gmail.com

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Parish Office Hours

Monday-Thursday,  9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Friday,                9:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M,     closed in summer

Office closed

National holidays, Good Friday through Easter Monday, Christmas Eve through January 1

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!